Prayer for Sammy311 livingwithiup


Prayer for a fellow blogger

I don’t have many followers on my blog but for those that have been there for me and cared enough to help me through my journey I pray that you all will come in agreement for a fellow blogger name Sammy311, livingwithiup
He is in need for a lung transplant and I hope that you all will join me in keeping him in prayer for HEALING and that he will come to the saving knowledge of Jesus Christ as his Lord and Savior if he hasn’t already. Thanks and blessings to you all.

5 thoughts on “Prayer for Sammy311 livingwithiup

  1. Thank you all for your prayers for Sammy311. Thanks for being my bloggers brothers/sisters in Christ. Thank you ALL for being there. God Bless you all!

  2. It’s hard to pray for someone to get a Lung transplant because at the same time someone has to lose their life. I will pray for God’s will for this man and pray for eminent healing so that he can continue to be with his family.

  3. I truly hope that his body holds out until God,hope,will bring him the lung that he needs and the transplant is a success. I hope he makes it. I’ll be thinking of him. ❤ ❤ ❤

Comments are closed.