VACATION and Birthday


We had the most amazing view and was able to step out on the balcony and view the mountains and the All the lights.  I want to thank my husband’s job for sending him out to this conference.  I wasn’t able to take my babies because it wasn’t a pet friendly resort but I had an awesome time.   

I thank God for the beautiful things He has created.

Here are my babies before we left for vacation.  

Today is my birthday and I thank God for another year of life and for the opportunity to become what He wants me to be.  

For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.                                                                                                                                                 Jeremiah 29:11

5 thoughts on “VACATION and Birthday

  1. Happy belated birthday! Mine was on the 9th. I love your babies. Funny how they become members of your family. My four fur babies are so spoiled. When I go away, I have a friend who lives in my house and watches them so they don’t have to be traumatized at a kennel.

    God bless you, my sister. I hope you are doing well.

Comments are closed.